Seventeen awards were presented at the RSW 137th Annual Exhibition opening and here is the list of the winners.

The W. Gordon Smith and Mrs Jay Gordonsmith Award
Catharine Davison RSW / David Forster RSW

The Walter Scott Award
Michael Durning RSW PPAI PAI

The City of Glasgow College
Ann Wegmuller RSW RWS

Alexander Graham Munro Travel Award
Alice Campbell BA (Hons)

Eat and Drink Italy
Lynda Wilson B. Arch (Hons)

The Alison Prosser Award
Fiona Macintyre RSW

John Busby Award
Ronald Smith RSW RGI PAI

RSW Council Award
Sylvia Von Hartmann RSW

House for an Art Lover
Hannah Mooney BA (Hons)

Scottish Artists’ Benevolent Association
Amelia Busk

RSW Student Prize
Alison Gray

The Turcan Connell Award
Ruth Stiven

Sir William Gillies Award
Alfons B Jasinski RSW

May Marshall Brown Award
Silvana McLean RSW

John Gray Award
Alasdair Wallace

RSW Watermark Awards
Chris Brook, Anna Mickevica BA (Hons)

The Scottish Arts Club Award
Derek Robertson RSW

Details of each award can be found on our Awards page.